This site uses cookies to better facilitate your experience. Please read

Download our app
Goals
Queensferry Sports
Olympic Trophies Chester
Dee 106.3
Roodee
Tarvin Precision
Link Up
Chester Football Club
Hazy Sports Sports

CWFL Match Reports 2019-2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 10th August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Monday 12th and Wednesday 14th August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 17th August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Monday 19th and Wednesday 21st August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 24th August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Wednesday 28th August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 31st August 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 7th September 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 14th September 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 21st September 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 28th September 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 5th October 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 12th October 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 19th October 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 26th October 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 2nd November 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 9th November 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 16th November 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 23rd November 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 30th November 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 7th December 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 14th December 2019

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 4th January 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 11th January 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 18th January 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 25th January 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 1st February 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 8th February 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 15th February 2020

CWFL Results and Scorers Saturday 22nd February 2020