This site uses cookies to better facilitate your experience. Please read

Download our app
Goals
Queensferry Sports
Olympic Trophies Chester
Dee 106.3
Roodee
Tarvin Precision
Link Up
Chester Football Club
Hazy Sports Sports

CWFL Flexi 11s Warrington Summer Division

CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division          
POS   P W D L GD PTS
1 CWFL 11s Red Star Warrington 6 5 1 0 11 16
2 CWFL 11s Shoreham Sabres FC 6 4 1 1 9 13
3 CWFL 11s Pique Blinders FC 6 3 1 2 -3 10
4 CWFL 11s Unknown FC 6 2 1 3 -5 7
5 CWFL 11s Unreal Madrid 7 2 0 5 -9 6
6 CWFL 11s Two Hats FC 5 0 0 5 -3 0

 

Friday 14th June 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Red Star Warrington FC 3V1 Shoreham Sabres FC
20:30 Pique Blinders FC 5V2 Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 21st June 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Two Hats FC 1V2 Unknown FC
Friday 28th June 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Pique Blinders FC 0V5 Red Star Warrington FC
20:30 Unreal Madrid FC 3V4 Shoreham Sabres FC
Friday 5th July 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Shoreham Sabres FC 1V1 Unknown FC
20:30 Two Hats FC 3V5 Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 12th July 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Red Star Warrington FC 0V0 Pique Blinders FC
Friday 19th July 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Shoreham Sabres FC WVL Two Hats FC
20:30 Unknown FC 1V3 Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 26th July 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Pique Blinders FC 2V1 Unknown FC
20:30 Red Star Warrington FC 2V1 Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 2nd August 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Pique Blinders FC 2V4 Shoreham Sabres FC
20:30 Two Hats FC LVW Red Star Warrington FC
Friday 9th August 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Unknown FC WVL Two Hats FC
20:30 Shoreham Sabres FC 8V0 Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 16th August 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Red Star Warrington FC 3V0 Unknown FC
20:30 Pique Blinders FC WVL Unreal Madrid FC
Friday 23rd August 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Red Star Warrington FC V Shoreham Sabres FC
20:30 Unknown FC V Pique Blinders FC
Friday 30th August 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Two Hats FC V Shoreham Sabres FC
20:30 Unreal Madrid FC V Unknown FC
Friday 6th September 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Pique Blinders FC V Two Hats FC
20:30 Unknown FC V Red Star Warrington FC
Friday 13th September 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Shoreham Sabres FC V Unknown FC
20:30 Red Star Warrington FC V Two Hats FC
Friday 20th September 2019    
CWFL Warrington Flexi 11s Summer Division
19:30 Shoreham Sabres FC V Pique Blinders FC
20:30 Unreal Madrid FC V Two Hats FC

CWFL 11s Warrington Summer Division Fixtures

CWFL Warringtom Summer Division Player Registration and Team Sheet